Alan Sutherland
Angela M. Call, P.S.C.
Amazon Smile
Bart Baldwin
Benjamin Darby in Memory of Otto Kaak and Billie S. Abbles
Bill and Dawn Smithwick
Bill Londrigan
Bruce and Lisa Olson
Bruce Sizemore
Child Victim’s Trust Fund
Cralle Foundation
Donald Fechner in honor of Stuart Thaman
Dr. Erin Frazier
Dr. Robert Prichard
Electric Workers Local #369 I.B.E.W.
Emily Bandy
Forensic Fluids Laboratories, Inc.
Greater Louisville Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO
Greer Development
Harry Rothgerber in Honor of Jill Seyfred
IBM Workplace Donations
Jennings Law Offices
Jeremy Murrell
Jessica Beal
Jill Seyfred
John Byron in memory of Lou Byron
Jonnisa Ferguson
Judge Pamela Goodwine
Kappa Delta-Alpha Xi
Kappa Delta-Delta Iota
Kappa Delta-Delta Omicron
Kathryn Vieth
Kelly Davenport
Kentucky Safety Prevention and Alignment Network (KSPAN)
Kroger Community Rewards Program
Kyle Thaman
Laura Tipton in Honor of Judge Roger and Mrs. Patty Crittenden
Lea H. Fischback
LeAnn Magre
LG&E, KU Foundation
Linda Cauble
Martin Jordan
Martha Comfort
Michael and Phillis Adams
Mike Robinson
Millwrights Local 1076
Network for Good
Ohio Valley Health Care
Ruth Huebner
Scott M. Miller Attorney At Law
Stuart Thaman
Sunrise Children’s Services
Teble Peterson
The Cabinet for Health & Family Services
The Home of Opportunities and Dreams
The Honorable Order of the Kentucky Colonels
United Food & Commercial Workers Local 227
Williamstown Woman’s Club