Prevent Child Abuse Kentucky Announces new Board Members and Board Officers



Prevent Child Abuse Kentucky announces the following officers of its Board: Dr. Jaime Pittenger, UK Children’s Hospital – President; Carrie D. Wiese, City of Somerset – Vice President; Jordan Parker, Traditional Bank – Secretary/Treasurer


New Board Members: Dawn Harlow, Kentucky League of Cities; Bryan McFarland, Kentucky Public Radio; Renee Sartin, Campbellsville University; Elizabeth Starr, WellCare Health Plans of KY; Ashli Watts, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce.



Dr Jaime Pittenger






Dr. Jaime Pittenger - President

UK Children's Hospital


Carrie Wiese

Carrie D. Wiese - Vice President

City of Somerset

jordan Parker

Jordan Parker - Secretary/Treasurer

Traditional Bank



Dawn Harlow

Dawn Harlow

Kentucky League of Cities


Bryan McFarland

Bryan McFarland

Kentucky Public Radio


Renee Sartin

Renee Sartin

Campbellsville University


Elizabeth Starr

Elizabeth Starr

Wellcare Health Plans of Kentucky


Ashli Watts

Ashli Watts

Kentucky Chamber of Commerce